the accesskey _ mod _ content

Is a technical body chaired by the secretary General of Digital Administration of the ministry of economic affairs and Digital Transformation for cooperation of the General administration of the state of the autonomous communities and entities that make up the Local administration in the field of electronic administration.


Asegurar la compatibilidad e interoperabilidad de los sistemas y aplicaciones empleados por las Administraciones Públicas.

Promote the development of electronic administration in spain.

Ensure cooperation between the public administrations to provide clear administrative information, updated and unequivocal.

Activity development

Within this committee there are a number of technical working groups to share experiences and good practices or for projects in collaboration. These groups are dynamic form depending on the needs of cooperation in the areas concerned and can be closed once fulfilled its objectives and presented its findings and recommendations.

Current working groups

Currently the Sectoral Commission has thirteen working groups :

  • Group of Digital identity and electronic signature
  • Brokering group and services. Folder Citizen
  • Interoperability group
  • Integrated telecommunications group
  • Observatory group, indicators and measures
  • Security group
  • Reuse group of applications and services and RISP
  • Common Repositories group
  • Document group, file and Electronic File
  • Officers group and electronic record of Hijacking
  • Group of functional support to the implementation of laws 39 and 40/2015
  • Identifier group European legislation - ELI
  • Group of Electronic Invoice


There are No comments


Related Links Related Links