accesskey _ mod _ content

The government of the principality of Asturias

  • Javier Fernández Rodríguez. The Director-General of Public Sector, security and Digital Strategy. Department of Presidency (Opens in new window) (Viceconsejería of justice).

The government of the community of Madrid

  • Dº Ana García-valdecasas Rodríguez de Rivera , Director-General of transparency and attention to the Citizen.

Autonomous city of Ceuta

  • (Signed) Rafael Lara Guzmán. Head of Área of telecommunications and information society. Responsible for Information technologies. Autonomous city of Ceuta (Opens in new window) .