PAe - Listado de entidades del Sector Público certificadas en el ENS
accesskey _ mod _ content

List of Public Sector entities in the NHIS certified

03 august 2018

ENS Logo

Twelve entities have received, at the moment, certification in accordance with the national security, of mandatory application for information systems or High-class voluntary and systems of basic information

The portal del CCN-CERT, contains the list of public Sector entities (Opens in new window) having received the certification of conformity according to the category of information systems management.

At the moment, have been twelve the certified institutions belonging to the General state administration (1), Autonomous Communities (4), Local Entities (1) and Public Sector Institutional (6). Next to the public entity relationship, can also be seen from the list certified companies (Opens in new window) at present stands at 56.

It should be recalled that, according to article 41 of the national security, organs and public law entities will advertising for electronic headquarters for the declarations of conformity, and to the safety of those who are creditors, obtained in the implementation of the NHIS. According to the category of system, a distinction is drawn between Declaration of conformity and Certification of conformity, contained in the Guide 809 (Statement and certification in accordance with the NHIS).

The first of them, Declaration of conformity (Opens in new window) , applies to information systems of basic level, while the Certification of conformity (Opens in new window) it is mandatory information systems or High-class and on a voluntary basis in the case of information systems of basic level.

Original source of news (Opens in new window)

  • Security
  • Interadministrativa cooperation